Les Clefs d'Or Member

  • Idris Selamat
      Idris SelamatFull Member

      Hotel Istana
      concierge@hotelistana.com.my

    • Mohd Nawawi Mohd Nor
        Mohd Nawawi Mohd NorFull Member

        Mandarin Oriental Kuala Lumpur
        MohdN@mohg.com

      • Rico Herman
          Rico HermanFull Member

          Intercontinental Kuala Lumpur
          rico.herman@ihg.com

        • Muhendra Reddy
            Muhendra ReddyFull Member

            The Ritz Carlton Langkawi
            Muhendra.Reddy@ritzcarlton.com

          • Mohd Junaidy Abdullah
              Mohd Junaidy AbdullahFull Member

              G Hotel Penang
              junaidy.abdullah@ghotel.com.my

            • Renggasamy Krisnamoorthy
                Renggasamy KrisnamoorthyFull Member

                Sofitel Kuala Lumpur Damansara
                HA123-CR@sofitel.com

              • Mohd Shahir Rosli
                  Mohd Shahir RosliFull Member

                  G Tower Hotel Kuala Lumpur
                  concierge@gtower.com.my

                • Alvin John
                    Alvin JohnFull Member

                    The Andaman Langkawi
                    alvin.john@luxurycollection.com

                  • Hussni Hussin
                      Hussni HussinFull Member

                      Genting Hotel M Berhad
                      hussni.hussin@rwgenting.com

                    • Anthony Sahesh Pillai
                        Anthony Sahesh PillaiFull Member

                        The Westin Kuala Lumpur
                        concierge.01443@westin.com

                      YOU ARE VISITOR NUMBER :

                      478