Executive Comittee

  • Ragu Kumarasamy
      Ragu KumarasamyPresident

      Pullman KLCC Hotel & Residences
      Ragu.Kumarasamy@pullman-klcc.com

    • Sharezal Abd Wahid
        Sharezal Abd WahidVice President

        The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur
        sharezal_wahid@ytlhotels.com.my

      • Azman Ismail
          Azman IsmailHon. Secretary

          The Ruma Hotel & Residences
          azman.ismail@theruma.com

        • Ibnu Amar Samsudin
            Ibnu Amar SamsudinAsst. Hon. Secretary

            Pullman KLCC Hotel & Residences
            ibnu.amar@pullman-klcc.com

          • Jeffrey Fairus Loo Abdullah
              Jeffrey Fairus Loo AbdullahHon. Treasurer

              Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel
              jeffery.fairus@hilton.com

            • Mohd Khairul Zaman
                Mohd Khairul ZamanAsst Hon. Treasurer

                Mandarin Oriental Kuala Lumpur
                khairulz@mohg.com

              • Rizal Rosly
                  Rizal RoslyHead Of PR

                  The Westin Desaru Coast Resort
                  Rizal.Rosly@westinhotels.com

                • Mohd Farouk Irwan
                    Mohd Farouk IrwanPR Officer

                    The Majestic Hotel Kuala Lumpur
                    faroukirwan@yahoo.com

                  • Lambda Murray
                      Lambda MurrayExco

                      W Kuala Lumpur Hotel
                      lambda.murray@whotels.com

                    • Suraj Sud
                        Suraj SudExco

                        Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur
                        surajs@sunwayhotels.com

                      • Saravena Govenden
                          Saravena GovendenExco

                          St. Regis Kuala Lumpur
                          Saravena.Govenden@stregishotels.com

                        • Chandira Segaran
                            Chandira SegaranExco

                            The Ritz – Carlton Kuala Lumpur
                            segar@ytlland.com

                          YOU ARE VISITOR NUMBER :

                          476