Executive Comittee Members

President
Name Hotel Contact Details
Mr Ragu Kumarasamy Pullman KLCC Hotel and Residences Kuala Lumpur ragu.kumarasamy@pullman-klcc.com
Vice President
Name Hotel Contact Details
Mr Mohd Shahrom Masa’an Unaffiliated shahromnywa@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary
Name Hotel Contact Details
Mr Sharezal Abdul Wahid The Majestic Kuala Lumpur sharezal_wahid@ytlhotels.com.my
Honorary Assistant Secretary
Name Hotel Contact Details
Mr Ibnu Amar Samsudin Pullman KLCC Hotel and Residences Kuala Lumpur ibnu.amar@pullman-klcc.com
Honorary Treasurer
Name Hotel Contact Details
Mr Jeffrey Fairus Loo Abdullah Hilton Petaling Jaya Jeffrey.fairus@hilton.com
Honorary Assistant Treasurer
Name Hotel Contact Details
Mr Dinorizzam Zainal Abidin Unaffiliated dino2018@yahoo.com
Head of Public Relations
Name Hotel Contact Details
Mr Chandira Segaran Ritz Carlton Kuala Lumpur segar@ytlland.com
Public Relations Officer
Name Hotel Contact Details
Mr Jasmeze Heidzir Jasme Unaffiliated Nil
Executive Committee Members
Name Hotel Contact Details
Mr Freddie Teo Unaffiliated Nil
Mr Rico Herman Intercontinental Hotel Kuala Lumpur rico.herman@ihg.com
Mr Suraj Sud Sunway Putra Hotel Kuala Lumpur surajs@sunwayhotels.com